Born in 1980, the Centre de Rencontres et d’Échanges Internationaux du Pacifique becomes a public institution in 1992. As such, it is dedicated to the promotion of the French language in the Pacific area. The Center is located in charming old historical buildings by the sea, set amid frangipanis and palm trees.

At CREIPAC, we receive students of all ages in a relax island atmosphere. They are warmly welcomed and looked after by our friendly team working here.

Playing an active role for the past 20 years in French as a Foreign Language, CREIPAC, armed with this experience, developed a teaching style truly responding to learners needs. Instructors working at CREIPAC totally concur with that objective. So, whatever your age or experience in French, you will find at CREIPAC the course that suits you.

CREIPAC offers home stay which allows all students to immerse themselves totally in the language by staying with a local family and experiencing the New Caledonian way of life. But if you prefer to stay in a hotel, we can help you in your selection.

New-Caledonia offers numerous activities to engage in after class, don’t hesitate to ask us about it.

Suscribe to our Newsletter !

A monthly newsletter about what's happening at CREIPAC.

Courses

Courses offered at CREIPAC follow the recommendations of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages: Learning, Teaching, Assessment (CEFR) created by the Council of Europe in 2001. It has been adopted worldwide in order to harmonize program conception and teaching. Moreover, it offers an innovative approach in teaching, being more focused on the needs of the learners. It also allows a better standardization of diplomas and certificates.
More information about courses

Créé en 1980, le Centre de Rencontres et d’Échanges Internationaux du Pacifique devient un établissement public en 1992. En tant que tel, il a pour vocation la promotion de la francophonie dans la zone Pacifique. Le centre est situé dans un bâtiment historique au bord de la mer.

Au CREIPAC, nous recevons des étudiants de tous les âges dans un cadre océanien chaleureux. Notre équipe réserve un accueil convivial et un accompagnement amical durant le séjour des étudiants.

Actif depuis plus de 20 ans dans l’enseignement du FLE, et fort de cette expérience, le CREIPAC a su développer un enseignement prenant véritablement en compte les besoins des apprenants. Les enseignants qui travaillent au CREIPAC adhèrent totalement à cette philosophie. Ainsi, quel que soit votre âge ou votre niveau de français, vous trouverez le cours qui vous convient.

Le CREIPAC offre un séjour en immersion complète avec un logement dans une famille calédonienne qui vous initiera à la vie de Nouméa. Si vous préférez loger à l’hôtel, nous pouvons vous conseiller.

Après les cours, profitez des nombreuses activités offertes pour votre plus grand plaisir.

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Le Petit CREIPAC Illustré vous informe mensuellement de ce qui se passe au CREIPAC.

Les Cours

Les cours offerts au CREIPAC répondent aux exigences du Cadre Européen Commun de Référence pour les Langues (CECRL), document réalisé par le Conseil de l’Europe en 2001. Il est adopté dans le monde entier dans le but d’harmoniser la conception des programmes et aussi des enseignements. Surtout, il offre une approche innovante de l’enseignement, prenant plus en compte les besoins des apprenants. Il permet enfin une standardisation des diplômes et certificats.
Voir la liste des cours